New Release ~ Punitive Damages by Charlotte Byrd

 

 

Title: Punitive Damages
Author: Charlotte Byrd
Genre: Erotic Billionaire Romance
 Release Date: October 30, 2017
Blurb
A steamy
standalone alpha romance novel with steamy scenes that will make you
blush!

I’m a criminal defense attorney and I only do one night stands. I’ve never
had a girlfriend and I intend to keep it that way. 
I also hate
interns. You know, the ones who are still in law school, don’t know anything
about real law and just get in the way. But when my boss asks me to do
him a favor and take on his niece as my intern for the summer, I can’t say
no. 
The last thing I expect is to fall in love with her.
This is my last summer before graduation and I intend to spend it learning as
much as I can about the law. I’m not looking for a one night stand or a
relationship. And I’m definitely not interested in my cocky a**hole of
a boss
 who sleeps with a different girl every night. He’s
dark, dangerous and everything that I hate in a man.
 But then one
night turns into two, I can’t seem to stop myself.

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha
billionaire for fans of EL James, Pepper Winters, and Alexa Riley. It contains
NO CHEATING, and a Happily Ever After.

**For a Limited Time only, it also includes a full-length bestselling novel,
Auctioned to Him.

 

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Give into your Guilty Pleasure!Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha
males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with indie
romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and read in
any order. You can check out the entire collection here: amazon.com/author/charlottebyrd (just
copy and paste into your browser)

Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this into
your browser window: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome
giveaways!

Author Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *